A Beautiful Butterfly
A Beautiful Butterfly
https://youtube.com/shorts/7tVC5qXcgGk?feature=share

Despite my broken wings,

You taught me how to fly.

During the strongest winds,

You helped me keep my wing’s together.

Through thick storms and changing seasons,

You showed me how powerful of a butterfly I can be.

Words By Janeen G.
✨🌹✨

Feel and Follow the Words From The Author and Poet of Janeen G.


Instagram: @wordsbyjaneeng
Twitter: @wordsbyjaneeng
Facebook: Facebook.com/janeenmg25
Tumblr: @my-youngworld88
TikTok: @janeenmg25

Leave a comment

I’m Janeen G.

Immerse yourself in a world where prose meets reality, where emotions take the form of words. Follow my author’s blog and dive into a sea of poetry filled with raw emotions and life experiences wrapped around with intricate wordsmithing.

If you love poetry, if you yearn to write and need inspiration, or if you simply desire a deeper look into another’s life, come along with me on this journey and witness a life penned down, one blog post at a time.

Follow me, grow with me, write with me. Be a part of this poetic journey and let’s explore the realm of words together.

✨Words By Janeen G.✨

Let’s connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started