Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens Adventure
Janeen G.

On Sunday, February 25th, I and the family went on our first-ever family trip to the Central Florida Zoo. We went really early so we could have plenty of time to see all the different animals. The zoo itself was quite small and there weren’t a lot of people in the early morning.

Janeen G.

They had a lot of different animals and attractions around the zoo to explore. My favorite part of our trip was watching my second oldest feed her all-time favorite animal, the giraffe! It was fun watching her get excited and grossed out at the same time feeding the giraffe. The kids loved seeing the different snacks and lizards in the amphibian exhibit.

https://www.centralfloridazoo.org/

Walking around the zoo was also nice because it was such a beautiful and sunny day. Looking at all the different plant life and experiencing their Botanical Garden was a ton of people of fun. Our favorite animals my family loved to look at were the bald eagle, the spider monkey, and the Amur leopard.

https://www.centralfloridazoo.org/

Overall, we had an amazing family adventure at the zoo. Now for the rest of the month into April, we will be focusing on our move from our apartment and packing up the house. I’ll be posting on my moving adventures in up and coming weeks!

Photo Credit: Janeen G.

Video Credit: Words By Janeen G.

Leave a comment

I’m Janeen G.

Immerse yourself in a world where prose meets reality, where emotions take the form of words. Follow my author’s blog and dive into a sea of poetry filled with raw emotions and life experiences wrapped around with intricate wordsmithing.

If you love poetry, if you yearn to write and need inspiration, or if you simply desire a deeper look into another’s life, come along with me on this journey and witness a life penned down, one blog post at a time.

Follow me, grow with me, write with me. Be a part of this poetic journey and let’s explore the realm of words together.

✨Words By Janeen G.✨

Let’s connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started