My biggest challenges for 2024: Daily Writing Prompt

What are your biggest challenges?

My biggest challenge this year is trying to keep myself active and motivated. I get burned out easily and I find it hard for me to concentrate. I’ve tried different techniques to keep myself active and try to keep a positive attitude. But at times it gets a little hard to get up in the morning.

Another challenge I seem to face this year is trying to get my kids organized. Since I homeschool my kids, I have been trying different schedules to keep the kids organized and help them with their study habits. It’s been a struggle all year trying to find a good schedule for the kids that works for everyone. But even with the challenges we face, we still manage to have everyone finish their classes on time and have an B average grades.

It’s been a tough year for my mental health, but even with these few challenges, I’m still determined to continue with working on myself so I can show my kids to never give up when you are facing a challenge…

Leave a comment

I’m Janeen G.

Immerse yourself in a world where prose meets reality, where emotions take the form of words. Follow my author’s blog and dive into a sea of poetry filled with raw emotions and life experiences wrapped around with intricate wordsmithing.

If you love poetry, if you yearn to write and need inspiration, or if you simply desire a deeper look into another’s life, come along with me on this journey and witness a life penned down, one blog post at a time.

Follow me, grow with me, write with me. Be a part of this poetic journey and let’s explore the realm of words together.

✨Words By Janeen G.✨

Let’s connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started